Broadwater Lake, off Moorhall Road
Harefield, Middlesex UB9 6PD
10 mins from the M25/M40 junction

Race Committee

The Race Committee meets 5 or 6 times a year and is responsible for arranging and running the Series races on Sundays and Wednesdays, the Regatta days and the Open Meetings. The Committee members and their roles are shown below: To contact the Race Committee, send an email to

Race Committee Chair
and Results

Alastair Fischbacher

Phantom Representative and Committee Secretary

Dave Patrick






Aero Representative

Peter Joseph

Duty Rota

Neil Parsloe

Solo Representative

Alex Beard

Prizes and Trophies

Graham Reece


Graham Thomas


Hilgard Muller